Skip to main content

Leadership and Financial Accountability

Learn more about our dedicated board members and review our financial statements to understand how we maintain transparency and accountability.

Board of Directors

Board Chair - Gordon Elley 

Vice Chair - Sally Epps

Interim Treasurer - Michal DeChellis 

Secretary - Deb Becker

Board Member - Nancy Hatfield 

Board Member - Bob Schleicher 

Board Member Emeritus - Miriam Squillace 

**pictures and bios coming soon!


Interested in joining the board? Send an email of interest to Executive Director, Kaya Patten-Fusselman at 

Powered by Firespring